5 Items for an Easy, Laid-Back Stylish Spring Break in Florida

5 Items for a Week in Florida

1. flats / 2. sunglasses / 3. t-shirt / 4. necklace / 5. shorts

No co-eds. No late-night parties. This is a Florida spring break of the classy variety. As in quiet beach strolls at sunrise, lounging in the shade far away from the pool bar, and nightly ice cream indulgences. In other words, I’m really excited! I’m gearing up for a week to sunny Florida in early March for some much needed Vitamin D.

My vacation personality is laid-back cool. A great pair of sunnies, flowy, feminine shorts, a tshirt that says it all, a stunning bauble and a new pair of flats are all I need to make an impression that says: Hold all my calls, I’m currently relaxing.

I dream of waking up without the cry of an alarm clock. Swapping my coffee for a beach run. And comfy, cozy, breezy style. Oh did I mention family time? The most important time there is.

XO RTC

3 thoughts on “5 Items for an Easy, Laid-Back Stylish Spring Break in Florida

Leave a Reply

