Winter Clearance Items to Snatch (for Those Who Still Have the Heart to Shop)

Winter Clearance

Leather JacketHeelsNecklaceBlouse

I have officially run out of hangers. My closet runneth over big time. And my credit card bill from Christmas is silently mocking me.

Then on the seventh day, the mall Gods created gift cards. Or was it the credit card companies? No bother. I have one and it’s burning a hole in my inbox. I’ve been stalking my prey online since NYE, but have yet to pull the trigger on a big ticket item. Que pasa, self? 

I’ve spent nearly seven consecutive nights filling–then eventually abandoning– my virtual shopping carts with marked down sweaters, criminally cheap booties and shiny baubles. I don’t know if I’m coming down with a fever or the bird flu, but I think I’m shopped out. I’m scared of these feelings! Do you ever hit a wall with your purchases?

For those of you who are happy to snatch a few clearance items to add to your winter wardrobe, I beg you, check out that leather jacket from The Limited! It deserves a loving home. And the heels? Totally not practical for those of us who live in frigid temps, but it has an ankle strap…and they’re black. *holds back tears*

XO RTC

2 thoughts on “Winter Clearance Items to Snatch (for Those Who Still Have the Heart to Shop)

Leave a Reply

