The Bonjour Sweater

Bonjour Sweater

Top Left | Top Right | Bottom Left | Bottom Right

Bonjour, mes amies!

I’ve been on a desperate hunt for this fabulous francophile-icious sweater as seen on the most fashionable of blogs (think Wendy’s Lookbook and Atlantic Pacific). But instead, I was thrilled to find this iconic jumper from The Limited (scored it at 50% off, i.e. the only way to shop). There’s also this amour sweater that’s not in my wardrobe, but will be soon. Welcome to the family, cutie!

If I could build my wardrobe around French sayings, I would be thrilled with myself. I could be a walking, talking stack of flashcards for kids in French 101.

Genius, right? Don’t steal my idea.

XO RTC

7 thoughts on “The Bonjour Sweater

  1. Pingback: 13 Most Read Blog Posts of 2013 | Red Tag Couture

Leave a Reply

